Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Fri., Oct. 13, 2017 – Wendy Barmore Duo at Marker 8

October 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT

Wendy Barmore Duo with Lil Barcaski Fri., Oct. 13th at Marker 8 5:30-9:30pm

Find out more »

Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 – Wendy Barmore Duo at The Living Room on Main

October 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT

Wendy Barmore Duo at The Living Room on Main 7-11pm Fri., Oct. 20th

Find out more »

Sun., Oct. 29, 2017 – Wendy Barmore Duo at Stirling Wine

October 29 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT

Wendy Barmore Duo at Stirling Wine with Special Guest, Richard Lange Sun., Oct. 19th at Stirling Wine 2-5pm

Find out more »
November 2017

Thurs., Nov. 2, 2017 – Bauser’s “Open Talent Night”

November 2 @ 9:00 pm - November 3 @ 9:00 pm EDT

Bauser's "Open Talent Night" Thurs., Nov. 2nd 9pm-12am Bring your friends to cheer you on!

Find out more »

Fri., Nov. 3, 2017 – Wendy Soul-O Style at Lucky Lobster

November 3 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

Wendy Soul-O Style at Lucky Lobster Fri., Nov. 3rd 7-10:30pm Great Seafood & Lobster with Full Bar!

Find out more »

Fri., Nov. 10, 2017 – Wendy Barmore Duo at Marker 8

November 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Wendy Barmore Duo at Marker 8 with Lil Barcaski Fri., Nov. 10th Bar menu, full liquor & great sunsets!

Find out more »
+ Export Events



Facebook
Twitter
Site design by Virtual Creatives

Wendy-Rox

wendy-performance

Upcoming Events

  1. Tues., Nov. 21, 2017 – Tuesday Night Turkey Jam at Gil & Ricks Sports Bar & Pizzeria

    November 21 @ 8:00 pm - November 22 @ 8:00 pm EDT
  2. Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 – Wendy Soul-O Style at Sea Sea Riders

    November 24 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
  3. Sat., Nov. 25, 2017 – Wendy Barmore Band at Bauser’s

    November 25 @ 10:00 pm - November 26 @ 10:00 pm EDT
  4. Fri., Dec. 1, 2017 – Wendy Barmore Band at One Bar & Grill

    December 1 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
  5. Thurs., Dec. 7, 2017 – Bauser’s “Open Talent Night”

    December 7 @ 9:00 pm - December 8 @ 9:00 pm EDT